James Lewis Education and Tennis Foundation (JLETFI)

1998 Scholarships Awardees

James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation College Scholarship

1998 Scholarship Awardee:

Pictured above are Latisha Guy (left), Michael Patterson (center) Chairperson of Scholarship Awards, and Steven Hutchins (right). Dia Collins and Brandon Morning are missing from the picture. Each 1998 scholarship winner received a $300 tennis award that can be used for tennis rackets, accessories, tournaments, tutoring and other tennis related items.



Our Mission
The James Lewis Education and Tennis Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLETFI. Copyright © 2014-2021. All Rights Reserved.