James Lewis Education and Tennis Foundation (JLETFI)


Board of Directors

From left to right: Danny Slovensky, Malia Fort, George Wilson, Felicia Carter Johnson, Cheryl Lockhart, Rudy Lewis, James Lewis


Mr. Lathia Banks

Mr. Jeffrey Byrd


Mr. Nathan Echols

Ms. Malia Fort


Ms. Fang Gao

Mr. James P. Lewis Jr.


Ms. Felicia Carter Johnson, President,
Co-Chair, Scholarship Committee

Ms. James Lewis, Honorary Board Member


Ms. Cheryl Lockhart

Mr. Nandika Nagodawithana, Treasurer



Mr. Mike Patterson, Counselor

Ms. Kerensa Perkins, Secretary


Mr. Danny Slovensky

Mr. Donald Smith


Ms. Betty Wells

Mr. George Wilson

Junior Board Members:  

Mr. Gerald Craig

Ms. Jamiya Ivory


Ms. Sedani Nagodawithana




Our Mission
The James Lewis Education and Tennis Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLETFI. Copyright © 2014-2021. All Rights Reserved.